Our Team

Administrator – Cheryl Gustason, LNHA, LALD – ext 115                                cherylg@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Nursing – Samantha Holst, RN – ext 114                    samanthah@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Food & Nutrition – Edie Arnold, CDM, CFPP – ext 125                       ediea@fieldcrestcare.com

Environmental Services Director – Lyn Jacobson – ext 128                                  lynj@fieldcrestcare.com

Maintenance Director – Brian Arnold – ext 127                                  briana@fieldcrestcare.com

Activity Director – Deb Brown – ext 133                                    debbieb@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Social Services – Crystal Reber – ext 116                                            crystalr@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Finances – Judy Bowman – ext 113                                  judyb@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Health Services, Home Care – Ronda Rohl, RN – ext 139                      rondar@fieldcrestcare.com

CVV & Assisted Living Admissions Coordinator – Crystal Reber – ext 116              crystalr@fieldcrestcare.com

Rehabilitation Agency: Select Rehabilitation – Allison Bottema – ext 130            field.crest@selectrehab.com