Our Team

Administrator – Cheryl Gustason, LNHA – ext 115                                cherylg@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Nursing – Tonia Weitzencamp, RN – ext 114                            toniaw@fieldcrestcare.com

Dietary Director – Edie Arnold, CDM, CFPP – ext 125                                  ediea@fieldcrestcare.com

Environmental Services Director – Lyn Demmer – ext 128                                  lynd@fieldcrestcare.com

Maintenance Director – Brian Arnold – ext 127                                  briana@fieldcrestcare.com

Activity Director – Deb Brown – ext 133                                    debbieb@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Social Services – Crystal Anderson – ext 116                                            crystala@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Finances – Judy Bowman – ext 113                                  judyb@fieldcrestcare.com

Director of Health Services, Home Care – Ronda Rohl, RN – ext 139                      rondar@fieldcrestcare.com

CVV & Assisted Living Admissions Coordinator – Crystal Anderson – ext 116              crystala@fieldcrestcare.com

Rehabilitation Agency: Rehab Care – Carrie Beert-Bottema – ext 130                          cdbeertbottema@rehabcare.com